President

JAY FENTON

ventureoil@aol.com
601.428.7725 ext. 105

VP of Operations

JARVIS HENSLEY

jarvish@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 202

Director of Geology

TONY STUART

stuart@megagate.com
601-428-7725 ext. 203

Environmental & Safety Director

BRYAN FENTON

bryanf@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 108

Production Superintendent

Joe Bigler

jbigler@venture-inc.com
601-428-7725 ext. 110

Completion Specialist

Sammy Pitts

sammyp@venture-inc.com

AFE Accountant

Jamie Stennett

jamies@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 103

Revenue Accountant

Martha Watts

marthaw@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 109

Revenue Accountant

Kellie Riley

kellier@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 104

Joint Interest Billing Accountant

Carrie Fenton

carrief@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 102

Joint Interest Billing Accounting Assistant

Devin Dial

devind@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 101

Production Tax Manager

Wendy Scrimpshire

wendys@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 201

Operations Assistant

Jessica McDaniel

jessicam@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 208

Operations Assistant

Amy Jones

amyj@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 207

Lease & Division Order Analyst

Jessica Sessums

jessicas@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 206

Operations Assistant

Anna McCroy

annam@venture-inc.com
601-428-7725 ext. 210

CFO

Joe Baugh, MBA, CPA

jbaugh@venture-inc.com
601.428.7725 ext. 111

Controller

Nina Morgan, CPA

nmorgan@venture-inc.com
601-428-7725 ext. 108

Registered Professional Landman

Keri Falk, RPL

kfalk@venture-inc.com
601-428-7725 ext. 214

Engineer

Adam Barham, PE

abarham@venture-inc.com
601-428-7725 ext. 204